Het adres van de blokhut is:

Scoutinggroep Dick van Toor
Mahonia 9
5552 MA Valkenswaard
Tel. 040 2041520

E-mailadressen:

Algemeen informatie@dickvantoor.com
Beheerder blokhut verhuur@dickvantoor.com
Penningmeester penningmeester@dickvantoor.com
Secretaris groep secretaris@dickvantoor.com
Voorzitter groep voorzitter@dickvantoor.com


Bevers bevers@dickvantoor.com
Welpen Kantankyehorde kantankye@dickvantoor.com
Welpen Impeesahorde impeesa@dickvantoor.com
Verkenners verkenners@dickvantoor.com
Padvindsters padvindsters@dickvantoor.com
Scouts scouts@dickvantoor.com
Rowans rowans@dickvantoor.com
Sherpa's sherpas@dickvantoor.com
Pivo's pivos@dickvantoor.com
Oudstam oudstam@dickvantoor.com
Voorzitter ouderraad ouderraad@dickvantoor.com
Jacobsstaf jacobsstaf@dickvantoor.com